skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Dec 21 -
Wi Dells
JustAgame Field House, La Crosse Street, Wisconsin Dells, WI, USA
6:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 9 -
4th Grade Fort Atkinson
Baraboo Civic Center, 2nd Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
2:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 16 -
4th Grade Lodi Blue
Lodi Primary School, Sauk Street, Lodi, WI, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 16 -
4th Grade Lodi White
Lodi Primary School, Sauk Street, Lodi, WI, USA
11:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 17 -
Cambridge
Cambridge High School, Blue Jay Way, Cambridge, WI, USA
1:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 23 -
New Glarus
Baraboo Civic Center, 2nd Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
3:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 23 -
New Glarus
Baraboo Civic Center, 2nd Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 31 -
Sauk Prairie
Baraboo High School, Draper Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 31 -
Sauk Prairie
Baraboo High School, Draper Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
10:00 AM CST
Tue Feb 2 -
Reedsburg
Baraboo Civic Center, 2nd Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
6:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 6 -
Waunakee
Baraboo Civic Center, 2nd Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 6 -
Waunakee
Baraboo Civic Center, 2nd Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
2:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 7 -
Poynette
Baraboo High School, Draper Street, Baraboo, WI, USA - 2 guests per player
12:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 7 -
Poynette
Baraboo High School, Draper Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 13 -
Reedsburg
Baraboo Civic Center, 2nd Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
5:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 14 -
Adams Friendship
Adams Friendship Middle School, North Main Street, Adams, WI, USA - 2 guests per player
9:20 AM CST
Mon Feb 15 -
Baraboo 3rd Grade
Jack Young Middle School, Draper Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
5:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 20 -
Mauston
Gordon R. Olson Middle School, Grayside Avenue, Mauston, WI, USA - 4 guests per player - we must provide a list of attendees
11:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 21 -
@ Sparta
1000 East Montgomery Street, Sparta, WI, USA - Sparta Barney Community Center
12:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 21 -
@ Sparta
1000 East Montgomery Street, Sparta, WI, USA - Sparta Barney Community Center
1:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 21 -
Tomah
Tomah High School, Lincoln Avenue, Tomah, WI, USA - 2 guests per player
3:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 21 -
Tomah
Tomah High School, Lincoln Avenue, Tomah, WI, USA - 2 guests per player
4:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 27 -
4th Grade Fort Atkinson
Baraboo Civic Center, 2nd Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
2:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 27 -
4th Grade Fort Atkinson
Baraboo Civic Center, 2nd Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
3:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 28 -
@ 4th Grade Lodi Blue
Lodi Middle School, Sauk Street, Lodi, WI, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 28 -
@ 4th Grade Lodi White
Lodi Middle School, Sauk Street, Lodi, WI, USA
11:30 AM CST
Mon Mar 1 -
@ 5th Grade Baraboo
Jack Young Middle School, Draper Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 6 -
Waupan
Poynette middle school
9:00 AM CST
Sat Mar 6 -
North Fond du Lac
Poynette Middle School
12:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 6 -
Laconia
Poynette Middle School
1:00 PM CST