skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 9 -
Fort Atkinson
Baraboo Civic Center, 2nd Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
3:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 9 -
Fort Atkinson
Baraboo Civic Center, 2nd Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 16 -
@ Lodi
Lodi Primary School, Sauk Street, Lodi, WI, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 17 -
Cambridge
Cambridge High School, Blue Jay Way, Cambridge, WI, USA
12:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 30 -
Sauk Prairie
Baraboo Civic Center, 2nd Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 31 -
DC Everest
JustAgame Field House, La Crosse Street, Wisconsin Dells, WI, USA
11:25 AM CST
Sun Jan 31 -
Midwest Wildcats
JustAgame Field House, La Crosse Street, Wisconsin Dells, WI, USA
1:05 PM CST
Sun Jan 31 -
Verona
JustAgame Field House, La Crosse Street, Wisconsin Dells, WI, USA
2:50 PM CST
Sun Feb 7 -
Poynette
Baraboo High School, Draper Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 7 -
Poynette
Baraboo High School, Draper Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 13 -
Reedsburg
Baraboo Civic Center, 2nd Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 14 -
@ Adams
Adams Friendship Middle School, North Main Street, Adams, WI, USA - 420 North Main Street, Adams
8:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 27 -
Fort Atkinson
Baraboo Civic Center, 2nd Street, Baraboo, WI, USA - We are allowed 1 spectator per player per game. We are playing back to back 4:30 and 5:30.
4:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 27 -
Fort Atkinson
Baraboo Civic Center, 2nd Street, Baraboo, WI, USA - We are allowed 1 spectator per player
5:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 28 -
@ Lodi
Lodi Middle School, Sauk Street, Lodi, WI, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 6 -
Sauk Prairie
Baraboo High School, Draper Street, Baraboo, WI, USA - Two Spectators per player
8:00 AM CST
Sat Mar 6 -
Mount Horeb
Baraboo High School, Draper Street, Baraboo, WI, USA - Two Spectators per player
10:00 AM CST
Fri Mar 12 -
New Lisbon
Baraboo High School, Draper Street, Baraboo, WI, USA - High School Allows Two Masked Spectators Per Player
6:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 12 -
Reedsburg
Baraboo High School, Draper Street, Baraboo, WI, USA - High School Allows Two Masked Spectators Per Player
7:00 PM CST
Sun Mar 14 -
Monks Shootout
JustAgame Field House, La Crosse Street, Wisconsin Dells, WI, USA - 9:30, 11:10, and 12PM game times.
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Mar 20 -
@ MAUSTON
Gordon R. Olson Middle School, Grayside Avenue, Mauston, WI, USA - Location is TBD. Could be HOME OR AWAY
11:30 AM CDT